skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 15
W
Compuware 05
Bauer Tier II Grand Rapids Michigan
FINAL
Fri Sep 15
W
Peoria Rivermen Major 05
Bauer Tier II Grand Rapids Michigan
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
@ Saint Clair Shores PW AA
Bauer Tier II Grand Rapids Michigan
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
TC Northstars PWAA
Bauer Tier II Grand Rapids Michigan
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
@ West Dundee Leafs
Bauer Tier II Grand Rapids Michigan
Final/OT
Sat Sep 30
W
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Highland Park Falcons
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Winnetka Warriors
Jefferson West
FINAL
Tue Oct 17
W
@ Highland Park Falcons
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
CYA AAA 05
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
@ Fox Motors AAA
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
@ Omaha AAA 05
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
@ Gentry Galaxy AAA
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Chesterfield Falcons
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Glenview Stars
FINAL
Thu Nov 2
W
Colorado Thunderbirds AAA
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
Jimmy Johns
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
@ Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
HC Dallas
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
@ Milwaukee Winter Club
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
Oakland Jr. Grizzlies AA
CCM World - CanLan Romeoville
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
@ Chicago Hawks
CCM World - CanLan Romeoville
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
Lambton Jr. Sting Ont. AAA
CCM World - CanLan Romeoville
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
West Dundee Leafs
FINAL
Mon Nov 13
W
Chicago Bruins
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Chicago Hawks
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
@ Madison Capitols AAA
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
T
@ Madison Capitols AAA
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Romeoville Huskies
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
Romeoville Huskies
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Fox Valley Cyclones
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
@ West Dundee Leafs
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Chicago Bulldogs
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ Winnetka Warriors
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
@ Fox Valley Cyclones
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
@ Chicago Bulldogs
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
@ Chicago Hawks
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Glenview Stars
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
AIC
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Chesterfield Falcons
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
@ Milwaukee Winter Club
University School of Milwaukee 2100 W. Fairy Chasm Rd. River Hills Wi.
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
@ Milwaukee Winter Club
FINAL
Wed Jan 31
W
@ Chicago Bruins
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
AIC
Jefferson East
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
West Dundee Leafs
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Highland Park Falcons
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
@ Chicago Hawks
FINAL
Sat Feb 24 -
Vipers Elite
BHC play-in Jefferson West
1:20 PM CST