skip navigation

Network of team managers for the 2018-19 season

By Manager Coordinator Krista Augusta, 09/18/18, 6:30PM CDT

Share

Here's the network of Chicago Blues Hockey Club team managers for the 2018-19 season. Thank you for your service!

Mites

Mite 1 AAU - Monte -  Kristen Kraft  kkrafty@yahoo.com

Mite 2 AAU - Monte - Erin Olson  erinolson18@gmail.com

Mite NIHL 1 - Finner - Justin Berman  jberm7irish@gmail.com

Mite NIHL 2 - Finner - Kyle Kamego  kkamego@gmail.com

Squirts

Squirt Minor CS - Finner -  Jana Krausfeldt   janakrausfeldt@yahoo.com

Squirt NIHL 1 - Imes -  Carmella Menna  menna821@gmail.com

Squirt NIHL 2 - Finner, - Andrea O'Connor  andreagraczyk@hotmail.com

Squirt NIHL 3 - Imes -  Kelly Tinerella  kelly1225@comcast.net

Pee Wee

Pee Wee Major CS - Corvo -  Mark Soehn   mcs@fsadvisorygroup.com

Pee Wee Minor CS - Monte -  Ken Maurer  ken.maurer@anixter.com

Pee Wee NIHL 1 - Jones - Pam O'Leary  pamoleary1@yahoo.com

Pee Wee NIHL 2 - Jones -  Brian Gleason  bgleason63@gmail.com

Bantam

Bantam Major CS - Monte -  Cherice Nicosia  chericenic@aol.com

Bantam Minor CS - Imes -  Chris Coyte   chris.coyte@gmail.com

Bantam NIHL 1 - Maciuk  - Krista Augusta  kaugusta74@aol.com

Bantam NIHL 2 - Imes - Alyssa Zimmerman  zim30@hotmail.com

Midget

Midget Major CS - Jones - Dana Vaca  dayvaca@comcast.net

Midget Minor CS - Maciuk -  Peggy Jo Dowd  peggyjodowd@gmail.com