skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 14
W
@ Trenton Blades
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Compuware
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
T
@ Windsor Jr Spitfires
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Royal Oak Eagles
Griff's Georgetown (fka Georgetown Ice Center), 48th Avenue, Hudsonville, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Leafs
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Ice Dogs
Jefferson West
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
T
@ Sabres
Rocket I
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Falcons
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Jets
Johnny's
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Cyclones
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ Falcons
Lake Forest College
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
West Kent Hawks
3000 West Jefferson Street, Joliet, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
@ Vancouver Thunderbirds
3000 West Jefferson Street, Joliet, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Atlanta Fire
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Plainfield, IL, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
T
@ Ashburn Xtreme
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Plainfield, IL, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Birmingham Liberty
Inwood Ice Arena, West Jefferson Street, Joliet, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ Leafs
Leaf's
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Express
Oakton
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
@ Ice Dogs
Glacier
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
@ Cyclones
Fox Valley Ice Arena, South Kirk Road, Geneva, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Hawks
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Ajax Knights
Southgate Arena 14700 Reaume Pkwy Civic Cir
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Mississauga Jets
Southgate Arena 14700 Reaume Pkwy Civic Cir
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Sarnia Jr Sting
Kennedy Ice Arena & Aquatic Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Humberview Huskies
Southgate Ice Arena Concession Stand, 14700 Reaume Pkwy, Southgate, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Sarnia Jr Sting
Kennedy Ice Arena & Aquatic Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
Express
Jefferson West
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
T
Jets
Jefferson
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Jefferson West
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
T
@ Colorado Thunderbirds U13AAA
South Suburban North Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Littleton, CO
Ice Ranch
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
@ Colorado Thunderbirds U13AAA
Ice Ranch
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ Littleton, CO
South Suburban Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
Huskies
Jefferson
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
T
@ Huskies
Canlan Ice Sports, West Normantown Road, Plainfield, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
T
Sabres
Jefferson West
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Bulldogs
Heartland Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
T
Bulldogs
Jefferson
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
Chesterfields
Jefferson West
1:25 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
Chesterfield
Jefferson West
2:40 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Hawks
Jefferson West
1:25 PM CST